Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
transpride
29 novembre 2007

BRACELET AND KEYCHAIN ON OUR TRANS COLORS

braceletporteclefTrans Pride silicone (rubber) bracelets and key chains.

Show yourself and wear them proudly !!!

I've designed these items for a transgender association in Montreal, Quebec. For each of these items sold, I'll give money back to this group.
The bracelet and the key chain are 5.00$ each and I'll will give 2.00$ back for each one I sell.

For our european friends, the items are for sale at 3,61 euro. Price includes delivery. for residents usa that the same price..
The key chain feature the logo "ATQ" (association des transsexuels du québec) but the bracelets have nothing written on them, so that you know !!!

I accept Paypal (www.paypal.com) and personnal checks. I can also make deliveries if you live in the Montreal area !

Please email me for more info at:

ALEXJUNIOR69@HOTMAIL.COM

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
transpride
Publicité
Publicité